Cancel An Order
Once you checkout, things move fast so the window to cancel is very small. If your order is not being worked on you can cancel it by visiting your Order History and clicking on the order you want canceled. If you can cancel, you will see a Cancel Order button.
Please note that there may be a slight delay in communication between the order page and your order status.
When you click CANCEL ORDER, you will need to confirm before the order is canceled.
If you get an error message when you click on Cancel Order, most likely the order status changed before the page refreshed, and the order can no longer be canceled. You can verify this by navigating back to the order page.
There is a delay between work starting on a file and the status on an order.
Cancellations are not guaranteed.