What happens if I revoke someone from a shared account?
What does revoking an account do?
When you revoke a user or manager from a shared account, it closes that account. This means that the user will no longer have access to their Rev account, including any past orders. As the account owner, you will still be able to access these orders.
Can I un-revoke someone?
While you cannot un-revoke someone, you can re-invite a person to your team at a later time. Simply send a new invitation. When they accept, this will create a new user in your shared account. It does not reactivate the old account or give them access to their past order history.
My account was revoked - can I access my past orders?
Once an account is revoked, you will no longer be able to access your past orders. This includes any orders that may have been placed prior to joining the shared account.
My account was revoked - can I create a new one?
Yes, you can create a new account using the same email address by signing up here. Please keep in mind that this will be a new account, and you will not have access to any past orders.