My transcript was redone, but I still see the old version in the editor. How do I fix this?
When a transcript is sent back to be redone, you may still see the old version in your transcript until you click the Reset option. This is located in the ellipsis menu (...) in the upper right of the editor.
The Reset option can be found at the bottom of the dropdown menu.
When you click Reset, a pop-up will appear to confirm you want to "reload the original version" of the transcript - this is the latest Rev version. Please note that any edits or notes you have made will not be kept, and this action cannot be undone. Click the blue Reset Transcript button to load the redone version of your transcript.