Can I permanently delete a caption file from my account?
Yes, you can easily delete a caption file from within your account. When you delete a file it is permanently removed from our servers, and we will no longer be able to retrieve it for you. Please ensure you've downloaded everything you need before deleting a file.
To delete a file, visit your My Files page and click the ellipsis menu (...) for the file or folder that you wish to delete. Click the red Delete link at the bottom of the list. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm deletion. Once you click the red Delete button, both your caption file and source file will be permanently removed from our servers.
You can delete multiple files or folders by selecting the blue checkbox to the left of the files or folders you wish to delete, then clicking Delete at the top of the screen.