Can I permanently delete a transcript from my account?
Yes, you can easily delete a transcript from within your account. When you delete a file it is permanently removed from our servers, and we will no longer be able to retrieve it for you. Please ensure you've downloaded everything you need before deleting a file.
To delete a file, visit your My Files page and click the ellipsis menu (...) for the file or folder that you wish to delete. Click the red Delete link at the bottom of the list. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm deletion. Once you click the red Delete button, both your transcript and source file will be permanently removed from our servers.