You can easily delete a transcript from within your account. When you delete a file it is permanently removedfrom our servers, and we will no longer be able to retrieve it for you. Please ensure you've downloaded everything you need before deleting a file.
To delete a file, visit yourWorkspacepage and click the ellipsis menu (...) for the file or folder that you wish to delete. Click the purpleDeletelink at the bottom of the list. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm the deletion. Once you click the purple Delete button,both your transcript and source filewill be permanently removed from our servers.
You can delete multiple files or folders by selecting the purple checkbox to the left of the files or folders you wish to delete, then click Delete at the top of the screen.
Get in touch
Still have questions? Reach out to support with the chat widget in the bottom right-hand corner of this page, or use the Submit a Request option at the top of the page.